Bringing the club to the gym!
Let's Get Ravin' Fit!

How many times do you say to yourself "that's it, I’m getting fit!" but go out raving instead? Well now you can do both!

Liverpool Echo DJ of the year Lee Butler brings the club to the gym with a full stage show, including all the biggest club anthems, a pumping sound system, lights and effects for a brand new get-fit experience!

Join Lee on the decks with our personal trainer as we push you through a tough 60-minute workout with a soundtrack of all your favourite club classics - and burn over 750 calories!

Upcoming Classes
Haydock - Ravin' Fit
19:00 to 20:00
Tue 25th Feb
GET TICKETS  
Toxteth - Family Ravin' Fit Feat. 4Ever Young
19:00 to 20:00
Wed 26th Feb
GET TICKETS  
Walton - Ravin' Fit
19:00 to 20:00
Thu 27th Feb
Thu 5th Mar
Thu 12th Mar
Thu 26th Mar
GET TICKETS  
Tranmere Rovers Recreation Centre - Ravin' Fit
19:00 to 20:00
Fri 28th Feb
GET TICKETS  
Warrington - Ravin' Fit
19:00 to 20:00
Mon 2nd Mar
GET TICKETS  
New Brighton - Ravin' Fit
19:00 to 20:00
Tue 3rd Mar
Tue 10th Mar
Tue 24th Mar
GET TICKETS  
Garston - Ravin' Fit
19:00 to 20:00
Wed 4th Mar
GET TICKETS  
Runcorn - Ravin' Fit
19:00 to 20:00
Wed 11th Mar
GET TICKETS  
Ormskirk - Ravin' Fit
19:00 to 20:00
Fri 13th Mar
GET TICKETS  
Wigan - Ravin' Fit
19:00 to 20:00
Mon 23rd Mar
GET TICKETS  
St. Helens - Ravin' Fit
19:00 to 20:00
Mon 4th May
GET TICKETS  
Sign up to receive Ravin Fit offers
Sign up to receive Ravin Fit news and offers direct to your inbox, including info on new classes and one-offs.

Want Ravin Fit to come to your venue?
Drop us a line at info@ravinfit.com